icon

The 30-day money-back offer

You will be happy with your SHAVENT - otherwise you will get your money back!

 

A SHAVENT is an investment in a gentle, agile shave that not only saves a lot of plastic in the long term, but also saves money thanks to the inexpensive standard razor blades.  

We don't have a "cheap handle, expensive blades" trick. With us you will find a high-quality, long-lasting product, made with a lot of handcraft in Germany, which does not make you permanently dependent on a blade system - but gives you blade freedom.

So that you don't have to worry about whether the investment in the SHAVENT is worthwhile for you, whether it suits you and you feel comfortable with the SHAVENT shaving feeling, we offer you, in addition to many Customer testimonials, our 30-day money-back promotion.

What does that mean?

That means that we are so sure that the SHAVENT is exactly the right thing for you that we offer you to send it back up to 30 days after purchase, if you are not satisfied - and we will refund the purchase price.

How does it work? 

  • You order the SHAVENT, get it and already enjoy unpacking it
  • You take a little time for the first shaves and start your new shave feeling with much less shaving pressure than before. You try out a few shaves in this manner. If you have any questions, you can always contact us! We are there for you at kontakt@shavent.store and at + 49-15798-2377743 via Whatsapp and phone.
  • If - contrary to expectations - you are not (yet) happy with your SHAVENT after a few shaves, then write us an email at kontakt@shavent.store and give us a brief description of where there is a problem.
  • We'll send you tips on how you might still find a perfect shave with the SHAVENT - but at the same time we will send you a link to create a return label
  • Should you finally decide to send the SHAVENT back with the created label, we will refund your purchase price to your chosen means of payment, as soon as the SHAVENT arrives back with us.

That's it. No "if", no "but", no risk - just a gentle shave without a "blades trap"!

icon

Die 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Aktion

Mit dem SHAVENT bist Du glücklich - sonst bekommst Du Dein Geld zurück!

Ein SHAVENT ist eine Investition in sanfte, wendige  Rasur, die langfristig nicht nur viel Plastik sondern durch die günstigen Standard-Rasierklingen auch bares Geld einspart.  

Einen "billiger Griff, teure Klingen" - Trick gibts bei uns nicht. Bei uns findest Du ein hochwertiges, langlebiges Produkt, hergestellt mit viel Handarbeit in Deutschland, das Dich nicht durch ein Klingensystem dauerhaft abhängig macht - sondern Dir Klingenfreiheit schenkt.

Damit Du Dir keine Gedanken machen musst, ob sich die Investition in den SHAVENT für Dich lohnt, ob er zu Dir passt und Du Dich mit dem SHAVENT Rasur-Gefühl wohlfühlst, haben wir für Dich, neben vielen gesammelten Kundenstimmen, unsere 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Aktion ins Leben gerufen.

Was das heißt?

Das heißt, dass wir uns so sicher sind, dass der SHAVENT für Dich genau das Richtige ist, dass wir Dir anbieten ihn bis zu 30 Tage nach dem Kauf zurückzusenden, solltest Du nicht zufrieden sein - und wir erstatten Dir den Kaufpreis.

Wie es funktioniert? 

  • Du bestellst den SHAVENT, bekommst ihn und freust Dich schon beim Auspacken
  • Du nimmst Dir für die ersten Rasuren ein bisschen Zeit und startest mit viel weniger Rasierdruck als bisher in Dein neues Rasurgefühl. So probierst Du in aller Ruhe einige Rasuren lang aus. Bei Fragen kannst Du Dich jederzeit an uns wenden! Unter kontakt@shavent.store sowie unter +49-15798-2377743 per Whatsapp und Telefon sind wir für Dich da
  • Solltest Du - wider Erwarten - nach einigen Rasuren (noch) nicht glücklich mit Deinem SHAVENT sein, dann schreibst Du uns unter kontakt@shavent.store eine Email und beschriebst uns kurz, wo es "hakt".
  • Wir senden Dir Tipps, wie Du eventuell doch noch zu einer perfekten Rasur mit dem SHAVENT findest - senden Dir aber gleichzeitig bereits einen Link, unter dem Du Dir ein Rücksendeetikett erstellen kannst. 
  • Solltest Du Dich final dazu entschließen, den SHAVENT mit dem erstellten zurückzusenden, erstatten wir Dir, sobald der SHAVENT gut bei uns angekommen ist, Deinen Kaufpreis auf Dein gewähltes Zahlungsmittel.

Fertig. Kein "wenn", kein "aber", kein Risiko - nur sanfte Rasur ohne Klingen-Falle!