icon

Put an end to blade cartridge dependency

Bought a cheap shaver and are now dependent on expensive replacement razor heads?

Kind of annoying, isn't it? Not only because the razor blades of the system razors produce tons of residual waste due to the permanent combination of plastic and metal - the razor head for the plug-in system is not exactly cheap fun either. 

Get your SHAVENT swing head razor NOW - unique style meets comfort and blade freedom

ELEGANT - elegant design made of high-quality metal and a gentle, comfortable shave with a moveable head, as you are used to from system razors!

ECONOMIC - standardized, completely recyclable and inexpensive razor blades put an end to dependency on blade cartridges! The half blades are available from many brands at large and small online retailers, in well-stocked drugstores and also in our shop. 

ECOLOGICAL - completely plastic-free, from handle to blade, you save tons of waste at the same time! In addition, we have designed SHAVENT so that it is particularly durable and, should a wearing part wear out after years, you can easily replace it yourself at home. Durable & sustainable in one! 

 

Put an end to expensive blade cartridge dependency & switch to SHAVENT


Our shavent sets & standard razor blades

  • Basic set: SHAVENT swing head razor, incl. stand
    SHAVENT Metal Razor - jetzt plastikfrei Rasieren entdecken
    Normal price
    €105,00
    Special Price
    €105,00
    Normal price
    €105,00
    unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • All-round set SHAVENT swing head razor, incl. razor blades & collection box
    Shavent Rundum Set
    Normal price
    €112,00
    Special Price
    €112,00
    Normal price
    €118,40
    unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • SHAVENT strong hair set with Perma Sharp blades - for face and head shaving
    Normal price
    €116,90
    Special Price
    €116,90
    Normal price
    €123,94
    unit price
    per 
    Sold out

About SHAVENT

It's in our hands, big and small - that's what we hear every day when it comes to the burden on our environment caused by our consumerism. Often one is not very careful about the small things. But how much waste such small things like the replaceable head of a razor cause shocked us: In Germany alone, wet razors and their replaceable heads generate almost 100 truckloads of waste in just one year (and we are talking about full-fledged 40-ton trucks here)!


The classic alternatives such as safety razors and razors were not able to convince us in use - our every day shaving comfort suffers too much. That's how we worked for a long time and with SHAVENT we developed a razor that combines a fully functional, comfortable flex head with the simplicity of classic razor blades.

We are thrilled with the result - and we are sure you will be too!

icon

Bist Du auch Wechselkopf-abhängig?

Hier kommt Deine Rettung!

Direkt zum Shop

Mach Schluss mit Wechselkopf-Abhängigkeit

Günstigen Rasierer gekauft und jetzt abhängig von teuren Wechselköpfen?

Irgendwie ärgerlich, oder? Nicht nur, weil die Rasierklingen der Systemrasierer durch den festen Verbund von Plastik und Metall Unmengen Restmüll produzieren - auch der Rasierkopf zum Stecksystem ist nicht gerade ein günstiger Spaß. 

Hol Dir JETZT Deinen SHAVENT Schwingkopf Rasierer - einzigartiger Style trifft Komfort und Klingen-Freiheit

ELEGANT - edles Design aus wertigem Metall und eine sanfte, komfortable Rasur mit Schwingkopf, wie Du sie vom Systemrasierer gewohnt bist!

ECONOMIC - standardisierte, komplett recyclebare  und günstige Rasierklingen machen Schluss mit Wechselkopfabhängigkeit! Die Halbklingen gibt es von vielen Herstellern bei großen und kleinen Onlinehändlern, in gut sortierten Drogerien und auch bei uns im Shop. 

ECOLOGICAL - komplett plastikfrei, von Griff bis Klinge, sparst Du ganz nebenbei Tonnen von Müll ein! Außerdem haben wir SHAVENT so designed, dass er besonders lang haltbar ist und, sollte nach Jahren doch mal ein Verschleißteil ermüden, Du den Austausch ganz einfach selbst zu Hause vornehmen kannst. Langlebig & nachhaltig in einem! 

 

Mach Schluss mit Wechselkopf-Abhängigkeit & steig um auf SHAVENT


Unsere Shavent Sets & Standard-Rasierklingen

  • Basis-Set: SHAVENT Schwingkopf-Rasierer, inkl. Standfuß
    SHAVENT Metal Razor
    Normaler Preis
    €105,00
    Sonderpreis
    €105,00
    Normaler Preis
    €105,00
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Rundum-Set SHAVENT Schwingkopf-Rasierer, inkl. Rasierklingen & -sammeldose
    Normaler Preis
    €112,00
    Sonderpreis
    €112,00
    Normaler Preis
    €118,40
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • SHAVENT starke Männer, starke Haare Set mit Perma Sharp Klingen - für Gesicht und Kopfrasur
    Normaler Preis
    €116,90
    Sonderpreis
    €116,90
    Normaler Preis
    €123,94
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft

Über SHAVENT

Wir haben es in der Hand, im Kleinen wie im Großen - das hören wir jeden Tag wenn es um die Belastung unserer Umwelt durch unsere Konsumfreude geht. Oft ist man wenig achtsam was die kleine Dinge angeht. Doch wieviel Abfall so kleine Dinge wie der Wechselkopf eines Rasierers verursachen, hat uns geschockt: Allein in Deutschland erzeugen Nassrasierer und ihre Wechselköpfe in nur einem Jahr knapp 100 LKW Ladungen Müll (und wir reden hier von ausgewachsenen 40-Tonnen-LKW)!


Die klassischen Alternativen wie Rasierhobel und Rasiermesser haben uns in der Nutzung nicht überzeugen können - zu sehr leidet der Rasurkomfort. So haben wir lange gearbeitet und mit SHAVENT einen Rasierer entwickelt, der einen voll funktionsfähigen, komfortablen Schwingkopf mit der Einfachheit klassischer Rasierklingen vereint.

Wir sind begeistert vom Ergebnis - und wir sind sicher, Ihr werdet es auch sein!